Officers

View a list of the Baronial job descriptions or click on the individual position below for the job description for that specific office.

Seneschalate

SCA Seneschal Office Badge

Seneschal:
Dame Rosamund of the Misty Meadows
seneschal@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Contingency Deputy:
Her Excellency Isabeau
seneschaldeputy@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Exchequerrate

SCA Exchequer Office Badge

Exchequer:
HL Elewyn verch Emrys
exchequer@aquaterra.antir.sca.org


Chamberlain:
Lord Týr Gullinson (interim)
chamberlain@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Gate: OPEN

Reservations: 
Baroness Arianne of Falconmoors
reservations@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Corps of Engineers: OPEN

Heralds

SCA Herald Badge

Baronial and Court Herald: 
Lord Nigel Compton
gorgesherald@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Voice Herald: Roger Gridley

Book Herald: OPEN

Marshalate

SCA Marshal Office Badge

Master of Stables (Heavy Combat Marshal): 
HL Eoin Mac an tSaoir
masterofstables@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Baronial Warlord:
HL Lóftr Jólgeirson
warlord@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Baronial Chief Archer:
Lord Thorin Stevenson
archer@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Youth Armored Combat Warden: OPEN
Sarah Maiser – Madrone YAC Marshall and temporary AQ YAC Marshall
YACWarden@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Master of Sword (Rapier Marshal):
HL Mughain inghean Donnghaille
rapier@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Cut & Thrust Marshal:
HL Mughain inghean Donnghaille
candt@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Minister of Lists: 
Lady Geneviève de Bretagne
lists@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Minister of Thrown Weapons: 
HL Torn of Froghaven
thrownweapons@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Minister of Horse:
HL Duncan Taddio
horse@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Chronicler

Chronicler Badge

Chronicler:
HL Skallagrim Grimkjellson
chronicler@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Grete Boke:
Michelino di Gino Martini
grete.boke@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Arts & Sciences

SCA Arts and Sciences Badge

Minister of Arts and Sciences:
HL Emma Compton
ministerofas@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Deputy Minister of Arts and Sciences:
Lady Cassandra de Kyncade
deputyministerofas@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Dance Minister:
HL Soelig Sweetglee
asdance@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Games Minister:
Lady Eibhlin inghean Sheain
games@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Games Deputy:
Signore Giovanni dell’Arco
gamesdeputy@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Bardic Deputy: 
Lord Nigel Compton
bardic@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Costumer’s Guild: 
Lady Yvette du Coeur
costumers-guild@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Culinary Guild: 
Maestra Fiamma
culinary-guild@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Newcomers

An Tir Chatelaine Badge

Chatelaine:
Lord Týr Gullinson
chatelaine@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Deputy Chatelaine: 
Randalin Lang Hvisking
chatelainedeputy@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Gold Key:
Heilvé
goldkey@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Scribe

An Tir College of Scribes Badge

Baronial Scribe:
HL Sharon of House Burning Bear
scribe@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Deputy Scribe:
Elisabeth Pendarvis
scribedeputy@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Family Activities

SCA Ministry of Children Badge

Family Activities Coordinator:
Katerina Tamar Seligkindt
family@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Webminister

SCA Web Badge

Webminister:
Signore Giovanni dell’Arco
webminister@aquaterra.antir.sca.org

Deputy Webminister: OPEN